High or Low

I’m a little more excited about today’s High or Low post because I found an incredibly low option for you guys!! Ever since seeing this Free People major statement necklace on Somewhere, Lately’s Instagram, I knew I had to have it!

You can also see it here.  Seriously check out their blog, their style is amazzzzing!

High or Low

I can’t decide which option I will go for (yes I still haven’t completely pulled the trigger!).  You can’t return F21 jewelry and I’m a bit concerned it won’t lay just right which is crucial with a piece like this.  I’m not sure I will get enough use to warranty the $98 price tag so the Urban Outfitters options just might be the one.  I will keep you posted 😉

 Free People//Urban Outfitters//Forever 21

Which price point would you buy at?!

xo, ash

2 thoughts on “High or Low

Leave a Reply

