Insta Life

I’m baaaaack!  I have been gone far too long and I apologize.  Things have been a bit crazy!  On the plus side, found out yesterday that my grades this semester were two A-!  Go me!!  Here’s a little peek at what’s been going on!

photo 1 (2)

safe to say I like this color combination.

photo 1(1)

photo 1

photo 2 (2)

This Mindy Mae’s Market necklace is perfection!

photo 2(1)

photo 2

these sandals were an $8 Target steal!!

photo 3 (2)

red shoes

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

I desperately need a shopping trip but this New England weather is confusing.

Hope you’re having a great week so far!!

xo, ash

Leave a Reply

